Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »Fraternities and Sororities at Kansas State
  3. »Order of Omega

Fraternities and Sororities at Kansas State

Fraternities & Sororities
4 K-State Student Union
918 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506

Jeremy Campbell, IFC President

Olivia Madderom, PHC President

Fraternity and Sorority Mission

The Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worthy enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Order of Omega


Order of Omega is a leadership honor society for members of fraternity and sorority organizations. Order of Omega recognizes juniors and seniors who have exemplified high standards in the areas of scholarship and leadership, as well as involvement within their respective organization and within the fraternity/sorority, campus, and local community. Members are selected from the top 3% of students at each institution. To date, more than 500 chapters have been chartered throughout North America, each sharing the common goal of recognizing the many outstanding student leaders at their institution.

The Delta Gamma chapter of Order of Omega at Kansas State University was established in January of 1982. Order of Omega at K-State strives to make a difference in the Greek community through community service events that benefit organizations, such as the Flint Hills Breadbasket, an organization whose purpose is to minimize hunger and poverty through the distribution of available food and to nurture projects that will help alleviate hunger and poverty. The Delta Gamma chapter consists of more than 40 members who exhibit excellence in academics, leadership, and community service.


Kyle Foley

Vice President 

Tori Bontrager


Elizabeth Webster


Maggie Donley

Community Service Coordinator

Cami Brown

Director of Public Relations

Joyce Friedel

Order of Omega Constitution