Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »NSA
  3. »Executive Committee

Nepalese Student Association

Executive Members - 2020

 

President

Kamal Bhandari

kamalb@ksu.edu


 

Vice President

Rudra Bahadur
Baral-rudrabaral@ksu.edu


 

Secretary

Madhav Prasad Dhital
mpdhital@ksu.edu


Treasurer

Bishnu Paudel
bpaudel@ksu.edu


 

Sports Coordinator

Prashanta Pokharel
ppokharel@ksu.edu


 

Cultural Coordinator

Yashoda Subedi

subediyashu@ksu.edu


 

Web Master 

Nikesh Gyawali

gnikesh@ksu.edu



 

 

Executive Members- 2019

Nar Ranabhat 

President

Nar Ranabhat
narrb@ksu.edu

Min Ranabhat

Vice President

Min Ranabhat
ranabhat@ksu.edu

 
 

Manoj Chhettri

Secretary

Manoj Chhettri
mchhetr@ksu.edu

 

Shital Rijal

Treasurer

Shital Babu Rijal
sbrijal@ksu.edu

 

Shusil Sigdel

Sport Coordinator

Shusil Sigdel

ssigdel@ksu.edu

 

Bimal Pandit

Cultural Coordinator

Bimal Pandit
bimalksu2018@ksu.edu

 

  Gaurav Neupane

Webmaster

Gaurav Neupane
gneupane@ksu.edu

 

 

Executive Members- 2018

Pragyesh Dhungel 

President

Pragyesh Dhungel
pdhungel@ksu.edu

anuja-paudyal

Vice President

Anuja Paudyal
anuja@ksu.edu

Rijesh Karmacharya

Secretary

Rijesh Karmacharya
rijeshkarmacharya@ksu.edu

Sagar Rayamajhi

Treasurer

Sagar Rayamajhi
srayamajhi@ksu.edu

Sarthak Khanal

Sport Coordinator

Sarthak Khanal
sarthakk@ksu.edu

User

Webmaster

Ch(a)ndra Sharm(a)
ch1ndra(at)ksu(dot)edu

Executive Members- 2017

mem

President

Madhav Regmi

mregmi@ksu.edu

nsa member

Vice President

Anil Pant
anilpant@ksu.edu

nsa member

Secretery

Tej Man Tamang
tejman@ksu.edu

nsa member
Web Master

Basanta Acharya

bachary@ksu.edu

nsa member
Treasurer

Pratima Pandeya

pratima@ksu.edu

nsa member

Sports Coordinator

Prakash Gautam

pgautam@ksu.edu

nsa member

Cultural Coordinator

Rijesh Karmacharya

rijeshkarmacharya@ksu.edu

mem

Advisor

Dr. Tej Shrestha

tbs3@ksu.edu

 





nsa member

Advisor

Dr. Santosh Aryal
Assistant Professor / Department of Chemistry
KSU

saryal@ksu.edu

 

 

Executive Member- 2016

memPresident

Balram Kaderiya

kaderiya7@ksu.edu

memAdvisor

Tej Shrestha

tbs3@ksu.edu

memVice President

Prem Prasain

prprasain@ksu.edu

memSecretery

Kamal Bhandari

kamalb@ksu.edu

memWeb Master

Arjun Khanal

arjunk@ksu.edu

memTreasurer

Ajib Paudel

ajibpaudel@ksu.edu

memSports Coordinator

Jayashan Adhikari

jadhik@ksu.edu

memCultural Coordinator

Deepa Upreti

deepa07@ksu.edu

 

 

Executive Member- 2015

memberPresident

Abhishes Lamsal

abhilam@ksu.edu

memAdvisor

Tej Shrestha

tbs3@ksu.edu

memVice President

Krishna Panta

krpanta@ksu.edu

memSecretery

Prem Parsain

prprasain@ksu.edu

memWeb Master

Shreejika Shrestha

shreej@ksu.edu

memTreasurer

Madhav Regmi

mregmi@ksu.edu

memSports Coordinator

Roby Rai

robyrai@ksu.edu

memCultural Coordinator

Babita Adhikari

babita@ksu.edu